Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • 9 inch HD Touchscrren Android 8.1 2004-2011 Ford Focus Exi AT Radio with GPS Navigation WIFI Bluetooth USB Music 1080P Video Mirror Link Rearview Camera Does it fit my car?
    Ford focus 2, facelift, sedan 2008
  • click for full-size image
  • By Gabriel, from Azerbaijan
    Jul 16, 2019
  • Android 9.0 Aftermarket Radio for 2006-2012 TOYOTA RAV4 with GPS Navigation HD 1024*600 touchscreen DVD Player Bluetooth WiFi Mirror Link Steering Wheel Control 1080P Video After using this product for almost year below is my honest review.
    I purchased last year Seicane Touchscreen Radio for my Toyota RAV4 2011 with GPS Navigation, DVD Player Bluetooth WiFi etc. I received package with small delay.
    Installation was quite simple but instalaton manual shall be more descriptive. I found it on YouTube.
    Without plastic tool don't even try to remove panels.

    It is important to install GPS antena just bihind radio on metal frame bracket inside dashboard just behind radio. GPS antena should faced up. That is best place for GPS antena and its work fine without drilling holes and cabling... etc... I found that detail on YouTube as well.

    At beginning there were several issues with system but after adjusting device it works perfectly for almost a year. Integrated microphone is not good and separate micorofone shall be purchased separately for using phone over Bluetooth phone.

    Sound over DVD is much better than Radio sound even with all possible adjustments.

    Devce perfectly fits and it looks great. Bluetooth works great and WiFi connectivity. And there is day and night mode depend on the car lights.

    Most impressive part is GPS software. It is superb. very accurate (Speed limits) and precise.... great software.
    All keys are working and it is realy great product. Few times GPS application freezes but after restart all was good. Specially if you have may apps open.

    Playing YouTube is smooth and great. Even sound is perfect.

    Dont forget tor purchase antena adapter for Toyota because I forgot that detail and without that adapter - no radio hahaha

    I adjusted keys color to match Toyota Rav4 to orange yelllow color.

    Overall Im very happy.
    Great Job!!!
  • By Davor, from Croatia
    Jun 19, 2019
  • HD Touch Screen 9 inch 2010 2011 2012-2017 Hyundai iX35 Android 9.0 GPS Navigation Radio with Bluetooth WIFI support 1080P Video Digital TV Preis ok. Einbau ok. Zubehör ok.
    Sehr unzufrieden bin ich mit dem Radioempfang in Deutschland.
    Dieser ist sehr schlecht auch unter Verwendung einer neuen Antenne und eines Antennenverstärkers mit oder ohne Phantom Einspeisung. Habe mich jetzt für eine DAB+ Box entschieden.
    Mal sehen wie es dann ist nach dem Einbau der Box
  • By Torsten, from Western Sahara
    May 10, 2019
  • 10.1 inch 2 DIN Universal 1024*600 Touchscreen Android 8.0 radio GPS Navigation System with WIFI 3G Bluetooth Music USB OBD2 AUX Radio Backup Camera Steering Wheel Control I got this for my 2014 Nissan 370z, i had a shop install it and it works perfectly i was able to keep my steering wheel controls to work without any other products necessary. i have a list of pros and cons for this product these are my opinion but if it helps someone else who is considering for their car i hope i helped a little. it is basically a tablet mounted like a radio you have it running android so it can connect to WiFi and use your google account to log into the play store. i was able to get apple Music and download all my songs. this is important because, i have had this issue not sure if it only affects my unit, after a short drive, i turned my car off to enter the store when i turned my car back on ( maybe 5 min later) my Bluetooth would not connect. i turned off my iPhone turned it back on to no success. rebooted the unit and i still was unable to see the Bluetooth connection. i came home and about and hour later i had to go out this time the blue tooth connected perfectly not sure if something is faulty or what but this has been my experience. it has occurred 3x in a span of 3 weeks so instead of fighting this i simply used the app store and downloaded Apple Music. if you have a USB flash drive with music on it, it will work just fine. The Bluetooth problem is my only big issue the other which isn't a issue but something to take note of if your car doesn't have enough space this unit is big so it will get in the way of things luckily for me it doesn't block anything but if you are considering this take a measuring tape to see what it will block, for most cars i imagine it will block a A/C vent or other things. Overall this is worth it and it looks better than the other name brand stereos that cost 2x more.
  • click for full-size image
    click for full-size image
    click for full-size image
    click for full-size image
  • By Luis, from United States
    Apr 29, 2019
  • 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 JEEP Wrangler 10.1 inch HD Touch Screen for Android 9.0 GPS Navigation Radio with Mirror Link Bluetooth Music Steering Wheel Control support OBD2 Digital TV Rearview Camera 4G Wifi DAB+ Nel complesso tutto OK ma:
    - buona qualità della plancia da sostituire e perfetti gli incastri
    - collegamenti perfetti e subito funzionanti
    - buona qualità audio e velocità di accensione
    - OBD2 non viene letto dal bluetooth e quindi il programma(molto bello) non funziona
    - assente il manuale di istruzioni

    Consiglio il prodotto, molto ben curato e funzionante al pari di uno molto più costoso
  • By davide, from Italy
    Apr 17, 2019
  • Best Double Din 2015 Suzuki Alivio Ciaz Car Radio Fascia DVD Frame Dash Mount Kit Trim Panel The frame looks awesome, i can't wait to install it.
  • By Rabelani Duncan, from South Africa
    Apr 15, 2019
  • Best Double Din 2015 Suzuki Alivio Ciaz Car Radio Fascia DVD Frame Dash Mount Kit Trim Panel The product looks great I can't wait to install it, just need to buy a radio first.
  • By Rabelani , from South Africa
    Apr 15, 2019
  • Great 2Din Toyota Aygo Citroen C1 Peugeot 107 Car Radio Fascia DVD Panel Stereo Dash CD Trim Installation Frame Had a little trouble with one clip not fitting in the bracket properly but managed to rectify it
  • click for full-size image
  • By Simon, from United Kingdom
    Apr 14, 2019
  • OEM Android 8.0 2007-2016 MAZDA CX-9 with Aftermarket GPS Navigation DVD Player Car Stereo Touch Screen WiFi 3G Bluetooth OBD2 AUX Mirror Link Backup Camera Great head unit, features a fully functioning android operating system, unlike so many others that only offer a screen mirror of your mobile device. Very happy with it so far, install was very straight forward (as usual, removing dash panels was by far the worst part) and the provided harnesses worked flawlessly. One note I will add is that I did not use the harness radio connector, but rather plugged in the existing one. Not sure if it makes a difference, but stations come in clearly so I'm content. 4 stars for price because after taxes and shipping, this wound up costing over $400 and I have an Nvidia Shield tablet that is just as capable as this head unit and it cost $200 at launch. I know I pay a premium for the custom nature of the unit, and in that regard, it is 100% worth it. Still, if you're looking to upgrade an older car with some more modern tech, I'd strongly recommend this head unit.
  • click for full-size image
  • By Connor, from United States
    Apr 13, 2019
  • All in one Android 8.1 HD Touchscreen 9 inch Auto Radio for 2009-2012 Peugeot 3008 with Bluetooth music GPS Navigation system USB Wifi Steering Wheel Control support DVR Backup Camera OBD2 bonjour,

    sur autoradio ,je ne c'est pas avoir le wifi ni changer les langues,pas de gps non plus
    pourtant il est bien marquer dans la description du produit

    (Caractéristiques

    3G & WiFi Internet Haute vitesse: le système prend en charge la navigation internet via 3G ou WiFi. Il est livré avec le module WiFi. Vous pouvez effectuer la recherche Google sur la route avec la boîte de recherche rapide, jouer à des jeux en ligne, regarder des vidéos, télécharger des données en ligne et vérifier vos emails en vous connectant à un hotspot WiFi à portée ou via l'internet 3g.

    Langues OSD: 37 sortes de langues OSD sont soutenus comprenant : chinois traditionnel, chinois simplifié, japonais, coréen, arabe, anglais (Australie), anglais (Canada), anglais (Nouvelle-Zélande), anglais (Singapour), anglais (Royaume-Uni), anglais (États-Unis), Afrikaans, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahase Melayu, Deutsch(Deutschland), Deutsch(Liechtenstein), Deutsch(schweiz), Filipino, Fancais(Belgique), Fancais(Canada), Fancais(France),Fancais(Suisse),Italiano(Italia), Italiano(Svizzera), Kiswahili, Latviesu, Magyar, Nederlands , Norsk Bokmål, Polski, Portugues(Brasil), Portugues(portugal), Rumantsch, SlovenCina, Suomi, Svenska, Pyccknn.

    Navigation 3D: l'autoradio est équipé de la fonction de navigation de grande précision partout à travers le monde en temps réel. Avec l'affichage de l'emplacement actuel, vitesse, kilométrage, affichage de bâtiment historique, vue de rues en 3D, recherche de destination et instructions vocales-par-virage, il sera votre compagnon de route idéal. Avec la fonction dual zone, la musique de la radio/TV/AV/DVD etc. peut être jouée derrière en arrière-plan en mode GPS et elle passera automatiquement à la voix GPS.)

    pour le reste des fonctions :
    la radio fonctionne
    la video aussi
    la musique aussi

    pourriez-vous m'aider et me répondre en francais svp)
    mr picceu jean claude
  • By jean claude, from Belgium
    Apr 3, 2019

Items 1 to 10 of 198 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20