Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • Android 13.0 Für 2008-2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS LHD Radio 9 Zoll GPS Navigationssystem mit Bluetooth HD Touchscreen Carplay Unterstützung SWC el articulo esta perfecto, el estereo quedo perfecto como de fabrica, solo quedo pendiente la cámara de reversa esta se envió para otro modelo, pero sin problema me resolvieron el detalle
  • By Fernando, from Mexiko
    10.07.2024
  • Für BMW MINI COOPER R55 R56 R57 R58 R60 R61 2007-2014 Radio Android 13.0 HD Touchscreen 9 Zoll GPS-Navigationssystem mit Bluetooth-Unterstützung Carplay DVR This is an excellent head unit, it exceeded my expectations. I went for the 6 GB RAM, 128 GB ROM option, and the complete assembly fits right in with my 2013 MINI Cooper R58 Coupe. As the original CD player is rendered inoperable and obsolete with this radio, I removed it and filled the opening with an old false front from another radio. Removing the CD player opened up a lot more room for wires and such behind the dash. That itself was a big help with the installation, which as everyone who has ever taken a MINI Cooper's dash apart knows very well; working in that very tight space can be challenging.

    The bottom line is that everything works, including Apple CarPlay and the necessary steering wheel controls. Of special note is the reverse camera operation - the big screen's sharp display coupled with a high quality 1080P AHD camera yields a stunning backup image, better than anything I've seen in any car, at least in my experience.

    I also scrapped the OEM amplified antenna system, replacing that with a Metra aftermarket unamplified antenna base coupled with a proper 23 inch whip antenna. That antenna setup gave me giving me many more North American stations across the FM band than what was available with the original radio. Details on the how and why with the new antenna can be found on the North American Motoring website's MINI R58 forum, at https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/r58-coup-talk-2012/289629-does-anyone-else-have-awful-stereo-reception.html .

    Customer service communication with Seicane was good, the only real impediment to maintaining a dialog with Seicane tech support was the 12 hour time difference between the east coast of the U.S. and with Seicane's headquarters in eastern China.

    The only thing I didn't like about this radio head unit is with the lighting for the fuel level, which is just not visible in daylight. Aside from that minor issue, I am pleased with this new addition to my MINI Coupe, it looks and sounds great. No regrets whatsoever.
  • Klicken für Bild in voller Größe
  • By David, from Vereinigte Staaten
    09.07.2024
  • 9 Zoll Android 13.0 für VW Volkswagen Universal Stereo GPS Navigationssystem mit Bluetooth OBD2 DVR HD Touchscreen Rückfahrkamera Great radio looks good easy to instal works even better giga screen. They have a great support.
    if the radio doesn't thurn off you just have to disconnect the small black connector orange yello wire.
    smooth connection to the wireless android auto i,m in love.

  • By Michel, from Belgien
    08.07.2024
  • OEM Android 13.0 für 2008-2014 Chevrolet Cruze Radio GPS Navigationssystem mit 7 Zoll HD Touchscreen Bluetooth Unterstützung Carplay OBD2 Rückfahrkamera After checking the installation instructions provided by the Seicane team, I was able to successfully install this unit and it is now working properly
  • By vngjenn, from Kanada
    08.07.2024
  • OEM 9 Zoll Android 13.0 Radio für 2010-2014 Subaru Outback Legacy Bluetooth WLAN HD Touchscreen GPS-Navigation Carplay USB-Unterstützung 4G SWC RDS OBD2 Digital TV The audio is working now, thank you
    I took one of the keyed/switched 12v red wires not being used from the main harness for the android unit and connected it with a pin to the harness that has the pink wire on the factory harness side that is the power wire to the amp
  • By subiefan, from Vereinigte Staaten
    08.07.2024
  • OEM 9 Zoll Android 13.0 Radio für 2015-2018 Subaru Legacy Bluetooth HD Touchscreen GPS Navigation Musik AUX Carplay Unterstützung TPMS I bought the OEM 9 inch Android 13.0 Radio for 2015 2016 2017 2018 SUBARU LEGACY OUTBACK Bluetooth HD Touchscreen GPS Navigation Music AUX Carplay support TPMS. Before shipping the screen, they asked for a picture of my car and the caractristiques. They then made sure I received the package and had all the information to install the screen properly. They answer their emails within the day in case of a problem with the installation.
  • By Stacy, from Kanada
    03.07.2024
  • 10,26" Carplay Dash Kamera DVR Android Auto WiFi FM Rückfahrkamera Unterstützung 4K H.265 1080P Support and helpfulness are excellent
  • By Bárány, from Ungarn
    03.07.2024
  • Android 13.0 Für 2008-2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS LHD Radio 9 Zoll GPS Navigationssystem mit Bluetooth HD Touchscreen Carplay Unterstützung SWC 5 stars. The head unit is great at first install. But it did not come with instructions. I have been receiving clarification and instructions via email with Seicane's cust srvc for over 6 months from how to get my steering wheel controls working (only the voice function won't work and the unit can't make phone calls independently. You have to do it in the BT screen) to getting my AC unit displaying the correct temp setting to setting the correct vehicle year, make, & model, canbus parameters to getting my 360° cameras working properly. I found that 55% of my complaints were user error and I wasn't scolded or chided for it. They are straight up and won't give you the, "it's not the unit, it's the customer's fault" answer. If I could give 7 stars, I would. Second thought, I am giving them 7 stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am giving the purchased had unit 3.5 stars.
  • By Explorer Owner, from Vereinigte Staaten
    28.06.2024
  • 10,25 Zoll Android 13.0 für 2015 2016 2017 LEXUS NX200 300H Stereo-GPS-Navigationssystem mit Bluetooth-Touchscreen-Unterstützung Rückfahrkamera Ich habe es installiert, und es funktioniert!
  • By ladys2, from Deutschland
    27.06.2024
  • 9,7 Zoll Android 10.0 Tesla Radio für 2013 NISSAN Pathfinder Bluetooth WIFI HD Touchscreen GPS Navigation Carplay Android Auto I received the package and installed it and everything is fine thank you
    thank you your excellent service
  • By mueennagi, from Vereinigte Staaten
    27.06.2024

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 1136 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 114