O seu Carrinho de Compras está vazio.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • 2009-2015 Hyundai IX35 Android 8.0 HD 1024 * 600 tela sensível ao toque leitor de DVD Sistema de navegação GPS Rádio Bluetooth OBD2 DVR Retrovisor Câmera TV WIFI Controle de volante USB SD 1080P Vídeo Ligação de espelho Preis ok. Einbau ok. Zubehör ok.
    Sehr unzufrieden bin ich mit dem Radioempfang in Deutschland.
    Dieser ist sehr schlecht auch unter Verwendung einer neuen Antenne und eines Antennenverstärkers mit oder ohne Phantom Einspeisung. Habe mich jetzt für eine DAB+ Box entschieden.
    Mal sehen wie es dann ist nach dem Einbau der Box
  • By Torsten, from Sara Ocidental
    10 de Mai de 2019
  • 10.1 polegadas 2 DIN Universal 1024 * 600 Touchscreen Android 8.0 rádio Sistema de Navegação GPS com WIFI 3G Bluetooth Música USB OBD2 AUX Rádio Câmera de Backup Controle do volante I got this for my 2014 Nissan 370z, i had a shop install it and it works perfectly i was able to keep my steering wheel controls to work without any other products necessary. i have a list of pros and cons for this product these are my opinion but if it helps someone else who is considering for their car i hope i helped a little. it is basically a tablet mounted like a radio you have it running android so it can connect to WiFi and use your google account to log into the play store. i was able to get apple Music and download all my songs. this is important because, i have had this issue not sure if it only affects my unit, after a short drive, i turned my car off to enter the store when i turned my car back on ( maybe 5 min later) my Bluetooth would not connect. i turned off my iPhone turned it back on to no success. rebooted the unit and i still was unable to see the Bluetooth connection. i came home and about and hour later i had to go out this time the blue tooth connected perfectly not sure if something is faulty or what but this has been my experience. it has occurred 3x in a span of 3 weeks so instead of fighting this i simply used the app store and downloaded Apple Music. if you have a USB flash drive with music on it, it will work just fine. The Bluetooth problem is my only big issue the other which isn't a issue but something to take note of if your car doesn't have enough space this unit is big so it will get in the way of things luckily for me it doesn't block anything but if you are considering this take a measuring tape to see what it will block, for most cars i imagine it will block a A/C vent or other things. Overall this is worth it and it looks better than the other name brand stereos that cost 2x more.
  • Clique para ampliar
    Clique para ampliar
    Clique para ampliar
    Clique para ampliar
  • By Luis, from Estados Unidos
    29 de Abr de 2019
  • 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 JEEP Wrangler Tela Sensível Ao Toque de 10.1 polegada HD para Android 9.0 Navegação GPS Rádio com LinkMirror Bluetooth Música controle de volante apoio OBD2 Câmera de Retrovisor TV Digital 4G Wifi DAB + Nel complesso tutto OK ma:
    - buona qualità della plancia da sostituire e perfetti gli incastri
    - collegamenti perfetti e subito funzionanti
    - buona qualità audio e velocità di accensione
    - OBD2 non viene letto dal bluetooth e quindi il programma(molto bello) non funziona
    - assente il manuale di istruzioni

    Consiglio il prodotto, molto ben curato e funzionante al pari di uno molto più costoso
  • By davide, from Itália
    17 de Abr de 2019
  • Melhor Painel Double Din 2015 Suzuki Alivio Radio Ciaz Car Fascia DVD Quadro Dash Mount Kit guarnição The frame looks awesome, i can't wait to install it.
  • By Rabelani Duncan, from África do Sul
    15 de Abr de 2019
  • Melhor Painel Double Din 2015 Suzuki Alivio Radio Ciaz Car Fascia DVD Quadro Dash Mount Kit guarnição The product looks great I can't wait to install it, just need to buy a radio first.
  • By Rabelani , from África do Sul
    15 de Abr de 2019
  • Grande 2Din Toyota Aygo Citroen C1 Peugeot 107 Carro Rádio Fascia Painel de DVD Painel de instalação estéreo Dash CD Trim Frame de instalação Had a little trouble with one clip not fitting in the bracket properly but managed to rectify it
  • Clique para ampliar
  • By Simon, from Reino Unido
    14 de Abr de 2019
  • OEM Android 8.0 2007-2016 MAZDA CX-9 com Reposição navegação GPS leitor de DVD Carro estéreo Ecrã Tátil WiFi 3G Bluetooth OBD2 AUX Ligação de espelho Câmera de Backup Great head unit, features a fully functioning android operating system, unlike so many others that only offer a screen mirror of your mobile device. Very happy with it so far, install was very straight forward (as usual, removing dash panels was by far the worst part) and the provided harnesses worked flawlessly. One note I will add is that I did not use the harness radio connector, but rather plugged in the existing one. Not sure if it makes a difference, but stations come in clearly so I'm content. 4 stars for price because after taxes and shipping, this wound up costing over $400 and I have an Nvidia Shield tablet that is just as capable as this head unit and it cost $200 at launch. I know I pay a premium for the custom nature of the unit, and in that regard, it is 100% worth it. Still, if you're looking to upgrade an older car with some more modern tech, I'd strongly recommend this head unit.
  • Clique para ampliar
  • By Connor, from Estados Unidos
    13 de Abr de 2019
  • Tudo em um Android 8.1 HD Touchscreen 9 polegada Auto Radio para 2009-2012 Peugeot 3008 com música Bluetooth sistema de Navegação GPS USB Wifi Controle de Volante apoio DVR Backup Câmera OBD2 bonjour,

    sur autoradio ,je ne c'est pas avoir le wifi ni changer les langues,pas de gps non plus
    pourtant il est bien marquer dans la description du produit

    (Caractéristiques

    3G & WiFi Internet Haute vitesse: le système prend en charge la navigation internet via 3G ou WiFi. Il est livré avec le module WiFi. Vous pouvez effectuer la recherche Google sur la route avec la boîte de recherche rapide, jouer à des jeux en ligne, regarder des vidéos, télécharger des données en ligne et vérifier vos emails en vous connectant à un hotspot WiFi à portée ou via l'internet 3g.

    Langues OSD: 37 sortes de langues OSD sont soutenus comprenant : chinois traditionnel, chinois simplifié, japonais, coréen, arabe, anglais (Australie), anglais (Canada), anglais (Nouvelle-Zélande), anglais (Singapour), anglais (Royaume-Uni), anglais (États-Unis), Afrikaans, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahase Melayu, Deutsch(Deutschland), Deutsch(Liechtenstein), Deutsch(schweiz), Filipino, Fancais(Belgique), Fancais(Canada), Fancais(France),Fancais(Suisse),Italiano(Italia), Italiano(Svizzera), Kiswahili, Latviesu, Magyar, Nederlands , Norsk Bokmål, Polski, Portugues(Brasil), Portugues(portugal), Rumantsch, SlovenCina, Suomi, Svenska, Pyccknn.

    Navigation 3D: l'autoradio est équipé de la fonction de navigation de grande précision partout à travers le monde en temps réel. Avec l'affichage de l'emplacement actuel, vitesse, kilométrage, affichage de bâtiment historique, vue de rues en 3D, recherche de destination et instructions vocales-par-virage, il sera votre compagnon de route idéal. Avec la fonction dual zone, la musique de la radio/TV/AV/DVD etc. peut être jouée derrière en arrière-plan en mode GPS et elle passera automatiquement à la voix GPS.)

    pour le reste des fonctions :
    la radio fonctionne
    la video aussi
    la musique aussi

    pourriez-vous m'aider et me répondre en francais svp)
    mr picceu jean claude
  • By jean claude, from Bélgica
    3 de Abr de 2019
  • Câmera Full HD 1920x1080P Car Video Recorder DVR Para S100 S150 S160 Series DVD Stereo unidade central de rádio com H.264 Video Code good morning,
    this camera is usable whith seicane S32634G?
    Thank you
  • By giuseppe , from Itália
    27 de Mar de 2019
  • 9 Polegada Touch Screen Android 8.1 Sistema de Navegação de Aftermarket Para 2007-2014 Mazda CX-7 Controle de Volante de Apoio Rádio de Música de Bluetooth Product over all easy to install. Looks amazing but having a hard time getting steering wheel control. Comes with no real instructions. GPS loads sooo long and will not convert from km to USA miles. No instructions once again.
    But everything else is good
  • Clique para ampliar
  • By Jeffrey, from Estados Unidos
    7 de Mar de 2019

Itens 1 a 10 num total de 196

por página
Pagina:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20