Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • Für 2008 2009 2010-2016 Volvo XC60 Radio 9 Zoll Android 13.0 HD Touchscreen Bluetooth mit GPS-Navigation Carplay-Unterstützung SWC Overall the headunit is a good option to replace the stock OEM. It took me a bit to figure out how to get it set up and plugged in. After sales support was awesome with helping the installation process. Happy hunting.
  • By Josh, from Vereinigte Staaten
    15.05.2024
  • Android 10.0 9,7 Zoll für 2013-2018 Ford Escape Kuga Radio mit GPS-Navigation HD Touchscreen Bluetooth-Unterstützung Carplay DVR OBD2 Everything else seems to be good.
    I was able to connect to the internet through a hotspot and the for protocol was downloaded and successfully loaded to the unit. Now all steering wheel controls work. Thank You. Everything is working as expected.
  • By Southwick, from Vereinigte Staaten
    14.05.2024
  • Android 13.0 10.1 Zoll HD Touchscreen GPS Navigationsradio für den Lexus RX300 RX330 RX350 2003-2010 mit Bluetooth WIFI Unterstützung Carplay SWC After removing some of the buckles on the back of the device, the unit fits perfectly with my dash
  • Klicken für Bild in voller Größe
  • By anders.djaken, from Schweden
    14.05.2024
  • Android 10.0 9,7 Zoll für 2013-2018 Ford Escape Kuga Radio mit GPS-Navigation HD Touchscreen Bluetooth-Unterstützung Carplay DVR OBD2 I ordered this stereo and when it arrived it was in perfect condition. I installed it with the help of a YouTube video and it works great. I only wish that there was an installation manual that described where all the connectors go and which antenna is for the radio. The picture is crystal clear and much better then the factory unit. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
  • By Michael, from Kanada
    11.05.2024
  • 13 Zoll Carplay 2K Android 12.0 für JEEP Wrangler 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 Bluetooth GPS Radio Autoradio mit Lenkradsteuerung the radio arrived quickly. Missing a component for the rearview camera. Emailed back and forth to customer service many times - they were very responsive. after finally receiving the missing harness the radio functions flawlessly. Carplay works great.
  • By nicole, from Vereinigte Staaten
    08.05.2024
  • Android 10 Touchscreen-Radio für 2006–2010 Volvo XC60, Stereo-Upgrade mit Carplay, Bluetooth-Unterstützung, Rückfahrkamera, WIFI, Lenkradsteuerung Audio can be activated through the original car's AUX
    I leave the Volvo CD player unit connected as normal, except for the fiber optic; this means the grey connector is connected to it as normal from the Volvo factory.

    I independently power the Android head unit (host) with 12v
    I use a long phono lead to take audio from the Android unit to the aux input on the Volvo; this has been tested and works
    I appreciate your help,
    I will give you an excellent review on your website and on various Volvo forums I am on.
  • By petermelly, from Vereinigte Staaten
    07.05.2024
  • 7 Zoll 2001-2008 Mercedes Benz G-Klasse W463 Android 12.0 GPS Navigationsradio Bluetooth HD Touchscreen AUX WIFI Carplay Unterstützung 1080P TPMS DAB+ I updated the mcu and system and everything is working well now. Previously, The radio stopped working again and is stuck on the boot logo. I provider the picture of the system information,Seicane's after-sales service personnel sent me MCU files and upgrade steps,They are helpful
  • By daniel.hauthal, from Kanada
    07.05.2024
  • 12,1 Zoll Android 10.0 HD Touchscreen GPS Navigationsradio für 2013-2018 Ford Mondeo Fusion MK5 mit Bluetooth Carplay Unterstützung TPMS AHD Kamera Thank you very much for all your staff.
    Great stereo looks cool works great
    Good sound quality , climate control works , steering wheel buttons works !
    Fast shipping and after sales support!
  • Klicken für Bild in voller Größe
  • By Roofoo, from Vereinigte Staaten
    06.05.2024
  • OEM Android 13.0 für 2001–2011 Mercedes Benz SL R230 SL350 SL500 SL55 SL600 SL65 Radio mit Bluetooth 9 Zoll HD Touchscreen GPS-Navigationssystem Carplay-Unterstützung DSP almost working perfectly! Thanks for your help. Quick question
  • By bradpanganiban, from Vereinigte Staaten
    28.04.2024
  • 12,3 Zoll Android 11.0 für 2005-2017 2018 2019 Audi A6 A7 Autoradio Bluetooth HD Touchscreen Carplay GPS-Navigationssystem Dear Seicane,
    Thank You for your response.
    I am happy to confirm the last instructions you provided have worked and my Origional Audi MMI information now displays correctly.
    Thank You for your assistance to date and if these questions can be answered I will give Seicane a good review and rating.
    If I might add I am very pleased with the unit so far and now it is displaying all information correctly it works very well and I am very satisfied.
  • By alanclohosey, from Irland
    28.04.2024

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 1102 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 111