Ваша корзина пуста.
  • Для 2008 2009 2010-2016 Volvo XC60 Радио 9-дюймовый Android 13.0 HD с сенсорным экраном Bluetooth с GPS-навигацией Поддержка Carplay SWC Overall the headunit is a good option to replace the stock OEM. It took me a bit to figure out how to get it set up and plugged in. After sales support was awesome with helping the installation process. Happy hunting.
  • By Josh, from США
    15.05.2024
  • Android 10.0 9,7-дюймовый для 2013-2018 Ford Escape Kuga Radio с GPS-навигацией Сенсорный экран HD Поддержка Bluetooth Carplay DVR OBD2 Everything else seems to be good.
    I was able to connect to the internet through a hotspot and the for protocol was downloaded and successfully loaded to the unit. Now all steering wheel controls work. Thank You. Everything is working as expected.
  • By Southwick, from США
    14.05.2024
  • Android 13.0 10,1-дюймовый HD сенсорный экран GPS-навигатор для 2003-2010 Lexus RX300 RX330 RX350 с поддержкой Bluetooth WIFI Carplay SWC After removing some of the buckles on the back of the device, the unit fits perfectly with my dash
  • Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
  • By anders.djaken, from Швеция
    14.05.2024
  • Android 10.0 9,7-дюймовый для 2013-2018 Ford Escape Kuga Radio с GPS-навигацией Сенсорный экран HD Поддержка Bluetooth Carplay DVR OBD2 I ordered this stereo and when it arrived it was in perfect condition. I installed it with the help of a YouTube video and it works great. I only wish that there was an installation manual that described where all the connectors go and which antenna is for the radio. The picture is crystal clear and much better then the factory unit. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
  • By Michael, from Канада
    11.05.2024
  • 13-дюймовый Carplay 2K Android 12.0 для JEEP Wrangler 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 Bluetooth GPS Радио Автомобильная стереосистема с управлением на рулевом колесе the radio arrived quickly. Missing a component for the rearview camera. Emailed back and forth to customer service many times - they were very responsive. after finally receiving the missing harness the radio functions flawlessly. Carplay works great.
  • By nicole, from США
    08.05.2024
  • Радиоприемник с сенсорным экраном Android 10 для Volvo XC60 2006–2010 гг. Обновление стереосистемы с поддержкой Carplay Bluetooth Камера заднего вида WIFI Управление на рулевом колесе Audio can be activated through the original car's AUX
    I leave the Volvo CD player unit connected as normal, except for the fiber optic; this means the grey connector is connected to it as normal from the Volvo factory.

    I independently power the Android head unit (host) with 12v
    I use a long phono lead to take audio from the Android unit to the aux input on the Volvo; this has been tested and works
    I appreciate your help,
    I will give you an excellent review on your website and on various Volvo forums I am on.
  • By petermelly, from США
    07.05.2024
  • 7 дюймов 2001-2008 Mercedes Benz G-Class W463 Android 12.0 GPS-навигация Радио Bluetooth HD Сенсорный экран AUX WIFI Поддержка Carplay 1080P TPMS DAB+ I updated the mcu and system and everything is working well now. Previously, The radio stopped working again and is stuck on the boot logo. I provider the picture of the system information,Seicane's after-sales service personnel sent me MCU files and upgrade steps,They are helpful
  • By daniel.hauthal, from Канада
    07.05.2024
  • 12,1-дюймовый сенсорный экран Android 10.0 HD GPS-навигатор для Ford Mondeo Fusion MK5 2013-2018 гг. с поддержкой Bluetooth Carplay TPMS AHD-камера Thank you very much for all your staff.
    Great stereo looks cool works great
    Good sound quality , climate control works , steering wheel buttons works !
    Fast shipping and after sales support!
  • Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
  • By Roofoo, from США
    06.05.2024
  • OEM Android 13.0 для Mercedes Benz SL R230 SL350 SL500 SL55 SL600 SL65 2001–2011 гг. Радио с Bluetooth 9-дюймовый сенсорный экран HD Система GPS-навигации Поддержка Carplay DSP almost working perfectly! Thanks for your help. Quick question
  • By bradpanganiban, from США
    28.04.2024
  • 12,3-дюймовый Android 11.0 для 2005-2017 2018 2019 Audi A6 A7 автомобильная стереосистема Bluetooth HD с сенсорным экраном Carplay GPS-навигационная система Dear Seicane,
    Thank You for your response.
    I am happy to confirm the last instructions you provided have worked and my Origional Audi MMI information now displays correctly.
    Thank You for your assistance to date and if these questions can be answered I will give Seicane a good review and rating.
    If I might add I am very pleased with the unit so far and now it is displaying all information correctly it works very well and I am very satisfied.
  • By alanclohosey, from Ирландия
    28.04.2024

Позиции с 1 по 10 из 1102

на странице
Страница:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 111