Ваша корзина пуста.
  • 2009-2015 Hyundai IX35 Android 8.0 HD 1024 * 600 сенсорный экран DVD-плеер GPS-навигационная система Радио блютуз OBD2 DVR Камера заднего вида TV 3G WIFI Управление рулевым колесом USB SD 1080P Видео Зеркальная ссылка Preis ok. Einbau ok. Zubehör ok.
    Sehr unzufrieden bin ich mit dem Radioempfang in Deutschland.
    Dieser ist sehr schlecht auch unter Verwendung einer neuen Antenne und eines Antennenverstärkers mit oder ohne Phantom Einspeisung. Habe mich jetzt für eine DAB+ Box entschieden.
    Mal sehen wie es dann ist nach dem Einbau der Box
  • By Torsten, from Западная Сахара
    10.05.2019
  • 10.1 дюймовый 2 DIN Universal 1024 * 600 Сенсорный экран Android 8.0 радио GPS навигационная система с WIFI 3G нот блютуз USB OBD2 AUX радио резервная камера Управление рулевого колеса I got this for my 2014 Nissan 370z, i had a shop install it and it works perfectly i was able to keep my steering wheel controls to work without any other products necessary. i have a list of pros and cons for this product these are my opinion but if it helps someone else who is considering for their car i hope i helped a little. it is basically a tablet mounted like a radio you have it running android so it can connect to WiFi and use your google account to log into the play store. i was able to get apple Music and download all my songs. this is important because, i have had this issue not sure if it only affects my unit, after a short drive, i turned my car off to enter the store when i turned my car back on ( maybe 5 min later) my Bluetooth would not connect. i turned off my iPhone turned it back on to no success. rebooted the unit and i still was unable to see the Bluetooth connection. i came home and about and hour later i had to go out this time the blue tooth connected perfectly not sure if something is faulty or what but this has been my experience. it has occurred 3x in a span of 3 weeks so instead of fighting this i simply used the app store and downloaded Apple Music. if you have a USB flash drive with music on it, it will work just fine. The Bluetooth problem is my only big issue the other which isn't a issue but something to take note of if your car doesn't have enough space this unit is big so it will get in the way of things luckily for me it doesn't block anything but if you are considering this take a measuring tape to see what it will block, for most cars i imagine it will block a A/C vent or other things. Overall this is worth it and it looks better than the other name brand stereos that cost 2x more.
  • Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
    Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
    Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
    Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
  • By Luis, from США
    29.04.2019
  • 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 JEEP Wrangler 10,1-дюймовый сенсорный экран HD для Android 9.0 GPS-навигация Радио с зеркальной связью Bluetooth Музыка Поддержка управления на рулевом колесе OBD2 Цифровое телевидение Камера заднего вида 4G Wifi DAB + Nel complesso tutto OK ma:
    - buona qualità della plancia da sostituire e perfetti gli incastri
    - collegamenti perfetti e subito funzionanti
    - buona qualità audio e velocità di accensione
    - OBD2 non viene letto dal bluetooth e quindi il programma(molto bello) non funziona
    - assente il manuale di istruzioni

    Consiglio il prodotto, molto ben curato e funzionante al pari di uno molto più costoso
  • By davide, from Италия
    17.04.2019
  • Лучшая панель двойной гам 2015 Suzuki Alivio Ciaz автомобилей Радио Fascia DVD Рама Даш Mount Kit уравновешивания The frame looks awesome, i can't wait to install it.
  • By Rabelani Duncan, from Южная Африка
    15.04.2019
  • Лучшая панель двойной гам 2015 Suzuki Alivio Ciaz автомобилей Радио Fascia DVD Рама Даш Mount Kit уравновешивания The product looks great I can't wait to install it, just need to buy a radio first.
  • By Rabelani , from Южная Африка
    15.04.2019
  • Большой 2Din Toyota Aygo Citroen C1 Peugeot 107 Автомобильный радиоприемник Fascia DVD панель Стерео CD Даш Обрежьте Установка Had a little trouble with one clip not fitting in the bracket properly but managed to rectify it
  • Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
  • By Simon, from Великобритания
    14.04.2019
  • OEM Android 8.0 2007-2016 MAZDA CX-9 с вторичного рынка GPS навигация DVD Плеер Автомобильный стерео сенсорным дисплеем WiFi 3G Bluetooth OBD2 AUX Зеркальная Связь резервного камеры Great head unit, features a fully functioning android operating system, unlike so many others that only offer a screen mirror of your mobile device. Very happy with it so far, install was very straight forward (as usual, removing dash panels was by far the worst part) and the provided harnesses worked flawlessly. One note I will add is that I did not use the harness radio connector, but rather plugged in the existing one. Not sure if it makes a difference, but stations come in clearly so I'm content. 4 stars for price because after taxes and shipping, this wound up costing over $400 and I have an Nvidia Shield tablet that is just as capable as this head unit and it cost $200 at launch. I know I pay a premium for the custom nature of the unit, and in that regard, it is 100% worth it. Still, if you're looking to upgrade an older car with some more modern tech, I'd strongly recommend this head unit.
  • Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
  • By Connor, from США
    13.04.2019
  • Многофункциональное устройство Android 8.1 HD с сенсорным экраном 9-дюймовое автоматическое радио для 2009-2012 Peugeot 3008 с музыкой Bluetooth GPS Система навигации USB Wi-Fi Поддержка рулевого колеса Поддержка резервного копирования DVR Камера OBD2 bonjour,

    sur autoradio ,je ne c'est pas avoir le wifi ni changer les langues,pas de gps non plus
    pourtant il est bien marquer dans la description du produit

    (Caractéristiques

    3G & WiFi Internet Haute vitesse: le système prend en charge la navigation internet via 3G ou WiFi. Il est livré avec le module WiFi. Vous pouvez effectuer la recherche Google sur la route avec la boîte de recherche rapide, jouer à des jeux en ligne, regarder des vidéos, télécharger des données en ligne et vérifier vos emails en vous connectant à un hotspot WiFi à portée ou via l'internet 3g.

    Langues OSD: 37 sortes de langues OSD sont soutenus comprenant : chinois traditionnel, chinois simplifié, japonais, coréen, arabe, anglais (Australie), anglais (Canada), anglais (Nouvelle-Zélande), anglais (Singapour), anglais (Royaume-Uni), anglais (États-Unis), Afrikaans, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahase Melayu, Deutsch(Deutschland), Deutsch(Liechtenstein), Deutsch(schweiz), Filipino, Fancais(Belgique), Fancais(Canada), Fancais(France),Fancais(Suisse),Italiano(Italia), Italiano(Svizzera), Kiswahili, Latviesu, Magyar, Nederlands , Norsk Bokmål, Polski, Portugues(Brasil), Portugues(portugal), Rumantsch, SlovenCina, Suomi, Svenska, Pyccknn.

    Navigation 3D: l'autoradio est équipé de la fonction de navigation de grande précision partout à travers le monde en temps réel. Avec l'affichage de l'emplacement actuel, vitesse, kilométrage, affichage de bâtiment historique, vue de rues en 3D, recherche de destination et instructions vocales-par-virage, il sera votre compagnon de route idéal. Avec la fonction dual zone, la musique de la radio/TV/AV/DVD etc. peut être jouée derrière en arrière-plan en mode GPS et elle passera automatiquement à la voix GPS.)

    pour le reste des fonctions :
    la radio fonctionne
    la video aussi
    la musique aussi

    pourriez-vous m'aider et me répondre en francais svp)
    mr picceu jean claude
  • By jean claude, from Бельгия
    03.04.2019
  • Полный камера HD 1920x1080P автомобилей видеорегистратор DVR S100 S150 Для S160 серии DVD-стерео головного устройства радио с H.264 видео Кодекса good morning,
    this camera is usable whith seicane S32634G?
    Thank you
  • By giuseppe , from Италия
    27.03.2019
  • 9-дюймовый сенсорный экран Android 8.1 Aftermarket Навигационная система для 2007-2014 Mazda CX-7 Поддержка рулевого управления Bluetooth Music Radio Product over all easy to install. Looks amazing but having a hard time getting steering wheel control. Comes with no real instructions. GPS loads sooo long and will not convert from km to USA miles. No instructions once again.
    But everything else is good
  • Нажмите, чтобы увеличить
  • By Jeffrey, from США
    07.03.2019

Позиции с 1 по 10 из 196

на странице
Страница:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20