Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • 2011 2012 2013 Ford Focus Car Radio DVD Player GPS Navigation Android 7.1 Head unit Support USB WIFI DVR OBD2 TPMS Bluetooth Phone Mirror Link Steering Wheel Control Car headunit was delivered within 12 days. It fits perfectly. Also technical support responded within 24H when I had a question. Finally a multimedia unit with a great GPS navigator. Thank you Seicane.
  • By Mark76, from Netherlands
    Nov 16, 2017
  • 8.8 Inch Touch Screen 2001-2008 Mercedes Benz G Class W463 G550 G500 G400 G320 Android 6.0 Capacitive  Radio GPS Navigation system with Bluetooth TPMS DVR OBD II Rear camera AUX USB SD 3G WiFi Steering Wheel Control Video 1080P I installed this item in mercedes E-Class W211 with Original car's Optical Fiber Amplifier and Harmon Kardon system! Everything work - original car's steering wheel control, radio, video, navigation system, wifi, bluetooth, back up camera, front camera, sound is really amazing, lcd is perfect! highly recommend if you like this car dvd
  • click for full-size image
    click for full-size image
  • By Vakhtangi, from Georgia
    Nov 11, 2017
  • 2002-2005 2006 2007 Chrysler 300 Limited Touring 300C 300M GPS Radio Bluetooth DVD Player Navigation Multimedia Audio System TV AUX iPod iPhone Backup Camera Steering Wheel Control The radio works great and fit perfectly into the factory radio dash slot. The GPS is more intuitive than my Garmin and the phone function links flawlessly.

    I also appreciated the prompt customer service on my set up questions.

    Thank you!
  • click for full-size image
  • By Joseph, from American Samoa
    Oct 24, 2017
  • OEM Android 6.0 Radio GPS Navigation system for 2004-2010 Peugeot 407 with Wifi Backup Camera Bluetooth Mirror Link Steering Wheel Control OBD2 DAB+ DVR AUX ich habe gekauft im august,Alles ist SUPER,
    wunderbar!
  • By ralle, from Germany
    Oct 20, 2017
  • 7 inch Auto Retractable Touchscreen 1 Din Universal Radio GPS Navigation system Support DVD Player MP5 USB SD Bluetooth I installed this item in a small car (Renault Dacia Sandero) Happy to find this car stereo 1-DIN with this huge 7" screen. I made a review in french language, on a french website. https://www.tablette-chinoise.net/autoradio-gps-1-din-ecran-tactile-7-pouces/
    I made too a short vidéo "in real situation"
  • By nicolas, from France
    Oct 14, 2017
  • Android 7.1 10.1 inch 1024*600 HD Touchscreen Radio Head unit for 2011-2017 JEEP Wrangler with GPS Navigation system Bluetooth Music WIFI USB Mirror Link 1080P Video After receiving my unit. I unpacked a well packed unit. I started taking apart my dash to prep the dash for the new install. The unit fits perfectly and the install took me about 3 hours. I made sure all my wires were ran and secure along with being out of site before I resassembled the dash. The unit works better then I thought it would. It’s clear and very upgradeable. I purchased the back up camera. The front camera. I am also going to be purchasing the tv tuner as well. If you like android based products and operating system. Then you need this unit. It literally has everything you need. The gps , the camera hook ups, it sounds amazing, and you will not believe the look when you are done.. my video and pictures will be attached when I can get them all together and upload them.
  • By Dj tom, from United States
    Oct 11, 2017
  • 10.1 inch HD Touch Screen 2015 2016 2017 JEEP Wrangler Android 7.1 GPS Navigation Radio with Mirror Link OBD2 Digital TV Wifi Bluetooth Music Steering Wheel Control Rearview Camera I have had this product for about a month or two. I made an unboxing video:

    https://youtu.be/mHTSLw4HBUw

    I also did a 2 part install:

    https://youtu.be/eM1P8i0epOQ

    https://youtu.be/7Fj6pBdDSN8

    I also did an overview:

    https://youtu.be/KRsV76CeW3Q

    Overall it is pretty good. I had no issues with Bluetooth or any apps. I didn't care for the default launcher, but that is easily replaced. I also ran Malwarebytes and it came back clean, no spyware located.

    Seicane liked my videos and gave me a discount code. Get 5% discount on anything at https://www.seicane.com/ by using Coupon Code: 5after12
  • By Mike-Mike, from United States
    Sep 21, 2017
  • 8.8 inch Android 6.0 Radio for 2009-2013 BMW X1 E84 sDrive xDrive 18i 20i 25i 28i 16d 18d 20d 23d 25d GPS Navigation DVD player with Bluetooth Music TV 3G WIFI Backup Camera USB OBD2 DVR It is always best to use OEM parts when installing Navigation Systems and radios, but I have to tell you that after having a very bad experience with another very similar product from a completely different company, I am very happy with the outcome of installing this Navigation Unit/Radio/Android system in my BMW X1.

    I didn't want to spend over 3500 for the BMW System - that would be crazy expensive - and the unit I originally installed from a different company was a royal P.O.S. to be completely honest with you. SO i was a little nervous about installing this unit but I really wanted to get a better radio and navigation system for my BMW X1. So I but the bullet and made the order.

    Thanks to the guys at Best Buy, the unit was installed very well and looks as good as if it came from the factory. The Android system allows me to use programs like I Heart Radio and Pandora when I travel long distances - the sounds that come from the Radio and CD Player is EXCEPTIONAL! Great sound - strong base - clean highs. FM Radio is awesome.

    The only problem I am having is the AM Radio. I can't find any AM Stations. I contacted customer support (who have been very helpful helpful by the way) and the suggested a couple of different fixes which I will try when my Installer can get me into the shop later this week. I did have to change the factory settings so that US Radio Bands were selected - but even with that adjustment, AM Radio still won't find stations. Hopefully the fixes suggested by Customer Support will fix this once and for all -

    Oh, I should mention that the Navigation Maps work every well. Great 3 D graphics which are easy to view when driving - and voice prompts are very helpful for making turns while I follow directions from the navigation system.

    All in all I am very pleased. Despite seeing some comments from others who have given less than positive reviews on this system, either I got lucky or Seicane has taken heart and made improvements to their products. THis system is working very well and I couldn't be happier.
  • By Richard, from United States
    Sep 12, 2017
  • Android 7.1 10.1 inch 1024*600 HD Touchscreen Radio Head unit for 2011-2017 JEEP Wrangler with GPS Navigation system Bluetooth Music WIFI USB Mirror Link 1080P Video I have had this screen installed a little over a month now. It runs smooth and does everything I need it to do. Installation was about as easy as it gets and quality of parts was incredible. I would recommend this to anyone with a Jeep looking for that aftermarket look.
  • click for full-size image
  • By Jay, from United States
    Sep 7, 2017
  • 9 inch 2014 2015 2016 Subaru WRX forester Android 7.1.1 Radio DVD Player GPS Navigation System Bluetooth Touch Screen 4G WiFi DAB+ TPMS DAB+ DVR OBDII  The wire harness that came with the head unit is complete, with only the step down converter and a modification of the stock harness to support a RCA out for the oem rear view camera to work. Install was smooth and the unit's built in amp works well with my kicker speaker upgrades. highly recommend if you like android.
  • By tim, from United States
    Sep 5, 2017

Items 1 to 10 of 130 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13