Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • 8 inch Android 13.0 Radio IPS Full Screen GPS Navigation Car Multimedia Player for 2001-2008 Mercedes Benz G  W463 with RDS 3G WiFi Bluetooth Mirror Link OBD2 Steering Wheel Control The touch screen of the unit malfunctioned, but they quickly helped me solve the problem.
    I got the file to download and the upgrade was successful
    The touch screen can now function normally
    Thank you for the assistance from Seicane team
  • By tdparks29, from United States
    Dec 27, 2023
  • Android 13.0 For 2008-2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS LHD Radio 9 inch GPS Navigation System with Bluetooth HD Touchscreen Carplay support SWC Seicane Android 13 Direct Fit System for 2008 CLK550

    I have owned and driven countless cars in my lifetime. I don't want to mention the cars in my collection at the moment because you'll think I'm ridiculous! I do however love my old CLK550. There’s only one thing that makes the car dated (outside the obvious visual characteristics. Eg exterior, etc etc.) and that being the technology in the entertainment system!

    I performed a ton of research and came across Seicane as an easy conversion for a tech upgrade. Since I’m leaving a review my choice is obvious.

    I seldom leave reviews because quite frankly I simply don’t have the time. (Plus I’m I slow typer!) but in this case I felt obligated to put forth the effort simply because of the effort that was reciprocated to me. And yes, that means customer service!

    I’m no slouch when it comes to cars so when I ask question it’s generally viable. In this case, there were many. Slouch? Many questions? I know it doesn’t make sense. But the main reason for that is that there simply weren’t obvious/clear instructions.

    With that said….”the Seicane customer service is fantastic!!” And that surprised the heck out of me. I figured sending money directly offshore that would be the end of it, let alone receive the product!!

    Well the product arrived and I was delighted! Next was the crazy install. I had ordered every single bell and whistle. “Go big or go home!” With that said I had a ton of questions. All of which were answered and answered quickly!! Surreal actually!

    So that’s it. Fantastic service and the total system is working perfect! Is the system perfect? What system is? But I’m happy with the product.

    The pros:
    Bolt in!
    Worksoft with current Fiber Optic Benz interface.
    There are many more. A lot of cool stuff. Apple Car Play etc etc.
    Cons:
    The screen is difficult to see in heavy sunlight. (Living in Texas its always sunny!)
    It’s an Android OS. Badum Bump!
    Expensive. In my opinion but its bolt in so that’s worth the R&D costs!
    Instructions availability for all of the add-ons.

    Lastly my questions could have been avoided if the company published the data they sent me as I asked the questions. That would save Seicane a ton of time. Especially with me!

    Yes I would recommend!

    Thanks!
  • By CLK550, from United States
    Dec 21, 2023
  • Android 13.0 For 2008-2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS LHD Radio 9 inch GPS Navigation System with Bluetooth HD Touchscreen Carplay support SWC Excellent quality radio with excellent quality support. Anytime I need it support from customer service. They were there for me with an answer immediately. Thank you so so much for helping me out even though they were the simplest little questions I meant so much. This radio is amazing Highly recommended. Bought this radio for my wife and she loves it. He can do so much with it at pictures on backgrounds quality is excellent.
  • click for full-size image
  • By Paul G, from United States
    Dec 21, 2023
  • 9.7 inch Touchscreen Android 10.0 Stereo for 2004 Jaguar S-TYPE Aftermarket Radio with Built-in Carplay Bluetooth GPS support 360° Camera Steering Wheel Control Had the unit for a year and all has been smooth sailing. Just installed the rear view camera that came with it and the image quality is quite nice. Icing on the cake is support you get! I’m coming back for sure.
  • click for full-size image
  • By jay nedd, from United States
    Dec 21, 2023
  • Android 13.0 For 2008-2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS LHD Radio 9 inch GPS Navigation System with Bluetooth HD Touchscreen Carplay support SWC Good prompt answer to my questions.

    Well done.
  • By Chris , from New Zealand
    Dec 19, 2023
  • For Mercedes Benz CLK W209 2006-2012 Benz CLS W219 2004-2008 Radio Android 13.0 HD Touchscreen 8 inch with AUX Bluetooth GPS Navigation System Carplay support 1080P Video Well I have good news for you!! .. It radio has been working on the bench for a week. No problems!!

    So I got the customer to come back and we reinstalled the system and it works great! I believe the problem was a bad ground connection. My installer did not have a good ground in my opinion. That is our fault. (I was not happy with my installer!!

    Everything is working great now. The customer is very happy.

    Only one thing... The original Digital receiver: The old one still does not work. I ordered a new one and installed it and it works great. They also dealt with it promptly and provided a refund

    Thanks and thank you for your support.

    Now I will leave great feedback!!
  • By Boivin, from United States
    Dec 19, 2023
  • 9 inch Android 13.0 for 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 BUICK ENCLAVE Stereo GPS navigation system with Bluetooth TouchScreen support Rearview Camera I really like the functionality of this product
    Unfortunately, I damaged the buckle in the frame during the installation of the product. I could get a new frame and accessories from Seicane again, and they cooperated with me to solve the problem
    Thank you as soon as they arrive I will give you a five-star review.
  • By adamjone, from United States
    Dec 19, 2023
  • 9 inch Carplay Android 13.0 for 2010-2014 OPEL MERIVA Stereo GPS navigation system with Bluetooth Touch Screen support Rearview Camera Ça faisait 1 an que je cherchais un autoradio à écran pour mon Opel Meriva B et Seicane a été la seule entreprise à proposer ce produit.
    L'autoradio est bien et a beaucoup de fonctionnalité.
    Je recommande.
  • By Kévin, from France
    Dec 18, 2023
  • 10.1 inch Android 10.0 HD 1024*600 Touch Screen Car Radio For 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 Honda Accord 7 GPS Navigation Bluetooth Music WIFI USB Mirror Link Head unit Support DVR OBD2 Steering Wheel Control Backup Camera Unit came in a timely manner undamaged. Looked like a fairly easy install. (My friend installed it for me) Loaded with features, great deal for the price. Plus most importantly it sounds great!
    Customer service was very responsive as I had some challenge setting the time zone and date. All good. I'm very happy with this purchase
  • By Brian, from United States
    Dec 12, 2023
  • Android 11.0 12.3 inch for 2010-2013 2014 2015 2016 BMW 5 Series F10 F11 Radio HD Touchscreen GPS Navigation System with Bluetooth support DVR Thank you for the response and explanation.

    I am good with the current functionality of the unit and the use of the radio function. No need to do anything else.

    Thank you again for your time.
  • By juancarlosvergara, from United States
    Dec 11, 2023

Items 41 to 50 of 1059 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 106