Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
happy customers from www.seicane.com
  • Android 8.0 Radio DVD 2004-2012 BMW 3 Series E81 E82 E88 manual (air-conditioner +heated seat) 116i 116d 118i 118d 120i 120d 123d 125i 128i 130i 135i GPS Navigation with 3G WiFi Mirror Link OBD2 Rearview Camera DVR Very nice product, a detailed wiring diagram would have been helpful if included in the box to explain precisely what every connection's function is and where it fits in to the installation. otherwise easy to install if you have electrical and technical background.
    I am very satisfied and will be shopping with Seicane again soon.
  • By Gerrie, from South Africa
    Jan 17, 2018
  • Android 9.0 Radio GPS Navigation system for 2005-2012 Mercedes Benz ML CLASS W164 ML350 ML430 ML450 ML500 with Bluetooth WIFI USB Mirror Link 1080P Video DVR Steering Wheel Control I'm happy to have bought this product and its accessories from SEICANE. I thank Seicane for quick communication and willingness to solve technical issues. Everything works great and I highly recommend. Daniel
  • By Daniel, from Czech Republic
    Jan 12, 2018
  • 10.2 Inch Aftermarket Android 7.1 Touch Screen GPS Navigation system For 2012-2015 Skoda OCTAVIA Support Bluetooth Radio TPMS DVR OBD II Rear camera AUX Headrest Monitor Control USB SD HD 1080P Video 3G WiFi It was easy to install and perfect to use
  • click for full-size image
  • By Jomppage, from Finland
    Jan 2, 2018
  • 2016 Jeep Renegade 9 inch Touchscreen Android 10.0 Radio GPS Navigation system with USB Bluetooth WIFI 1080P Aux Mirror Link Steering wheel control I was sckeptical about purchasing at first because I wanted the steering wheel controls and backup camera to function normally and once I had this installed I kicked myself for not doing it a year ago!!! It I is AMAZING to have this huge screen in the dash. The backup camera fills up the entire screen which really helps to ensure safety. The navigation works well also which I was concerned about. It’s worth buying and yes, it comes with the jeep renegade dash kit around it and the guy at Best Buy just popped it right into the dash and it started working. I’m so excited!!
  • click for full-size image
  • By Renny4life, from United States
    Dec 9, 2017
  • 8 inch 2013-2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA Class Android 9.0 HD 1024*600 Touchscreen GPS Navigation system WiFi steering wheel control HD 1080P Video Hello,

    I buy this product and it run very well.
    At the beginning I didn't have the AUX option on my original car radio, I bought an AUX-ICON ACTIVATOR MERCEDES COMAND APS NTG4, AUDIO 20 NTG4, COMAND ONLINE NTG4.5 AND AUDIO 20 NTG4.5.
    This allow me to have the AUX option and the RCA connecteur and all run very well with it.

    I have the connection to internet with a router and a 4g antenna that I install, I can listen foreigner radio or listen music on the web.
    I can use the gps with internet.
    I can always use the original rear camera but I must to switch on the original car interface to see the rear camera but It is easy to switch between android car interface and original car interface you have just to touch an icon on the screen or to press a button on the original car.

    I m very happy to have this product.
  • By Didier, from France
    Dec 3, 2017
  • OEM Android 9.0 DVD Player GPS Navigation system for 2004-2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK W171 R171 with HD 1080P Video Bluetooth Touch Screen Radio WiFi TV Backup Camera steering wheel control USB SD Purchased this to replace the stock A20 head unit in my 2005 M-B SLK350. Fit was perfect and relatively easy, following the video instructions in the links. There was some confusion on my part as to which power harness to use, but the representatives at Seicane responded quickly to my emails, and helped at every turn. Looking forward to miles of smiles!
  • click for full-size image
  • By John, from United States
    Dec 2, 2017
  • Seicane HD USB DVR Camera Recording video  with Supporting the android car dvd Order 702310372 - received
    Description Consistency: 5 stars
    Service Attitude: 5 stars
    Delivery Speed: 5 stars

    Car camera work perfect
    Tank you!
    Best regards
    Georgi Mavrov
  • By Georgi Mavrov, from Bulgaria
    Nov 29, 2017
  • 7 inch Android 9.0 HD Touchscreen GPS Navigation Radio for 2008-2015 Toyota Sequoia/2006-2013 Tundra with Carplay Bluetooth WIFI USB support Mirror Link Highly recommend this android device. When you order this one, don't forget to buy support for your original car amplifier cables from the same site; check the options that you would like to add.
  • By Mohammed, from Saudi Arabia
    Nov 27, 2017
  • Android 10.0 9 inch for 2012-2015 Ford Focus HD Touchscreen GPS Navigation Radio with Bluetooth USB Music Carplay WIFI support Mirror Link Rearview camera Car headunit was delivered within 12 days. It fits perfectly. Also technical support responded within 24H when I had a question. Finally a multimedia unit with a great GPS navigator. Thank you Seicane.
  • By Mark76, from Netherlands
    Nov 16, 2017
  • 8.8 Inch Touch Screen 2001-2008 Mercedes Benz G Class W463 G550 G500 G400 G320 Android 8.1 Capacitive  Radio GPS Navigation system with Bluetooth TPMS DVR OBD II Rear camera AUX USB SD 3G WiFi Steering Wheel Control Video 1080P I installed this item in mercedes E-Class W211 with Original car's Optical Fiber Amplifier and Harmon Kardon system! Everything work - original car's steering wheel control, radio, video, navigation system, wifi, bluetooth, back up camera, front camera, sound is really amazing, lcd is perfect! highly recommend if you like this car dvd
  • click for full-size image
    click for full-size image
  • By Vakhtangi, from Georgia
    Nov 11, 2017

Items 331 to 340 of 458 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 32
  4. 33
  5. 34
  6. 35
  7. 36
  8. ...
  9. 46